ARK Advocates
CONTACT US
Contact Us
Contact Us
Board Members
Board Members
Executive Board Members
Aulanda Krause President
Aulanda Krause
akrause@arkadvocates.org
Christy Meyers Executive Secretary
Christy Meyers
info@arkadvocates.org
Jan Pacholke Secretary
Jan Pacholke
pacholke@mchsi.com
Board Members
Mark Anderson Mark Anderson
Ellen Dettmer Ellen Dettmer
ellenreiss33@gmail.com
Terry Lee Huseman Terry Lee Huseman
thuseman@dbqschools.org
Jamie Koppes Jamie Koppes
jkoppes78@gmail.com
Amanda Sacco Amanda Sacco
amanda.sacco@rsmus.com
Alexandria Settanni Alexandria Settanni
asettanni@dbqschools.org
Phil White Phil White
Mary Willer Mary Willer
mwiller@dbqschools.org
Greg Wrobleski Greg Wrobleski
gwrobleski@ups.com
ARK Advocates PO Box 3024 Dubuque, IA 52004-3024 563-556-1785 info@arkadvocates.org