ARK Advocates
CONTACT US
Contact Us
Contact Us
Board Members
Board Members
Executive Board Members
Aulanda Krause President
Aulanda Krause
akrause@arkadvocates.org
Christy Meyers Executive Secretary
Christy Meyers
info@arkadvocates.org
Jan Pacholke Secretary
Jan Pacholke
pacholke@mchsi.com
Jean Wuertzer Past President
Jean Wuertzer
jeanw1957@gmail.com
Board Members
Kelli Allen Kelli Allen
kellijoallen@gmail.com
Mark Anderson Mark Anderson
Juli Geraghty Juli Geraghty
jag22@mchsi.com
Terry Lee Huseman Terry Lee Huseman
thuseman@dbqschools.org
Jamie Koppes Jamie Koppes
jkoppes78@gmail.com
Phil White Phil White
Mary Willer Mary Willer
mwiller@dbqschools.org
ARK Advocates PO Box 3024 Dubuque, IA 52004-3024 563-556-1785 info@arkadvocates.org